Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL & Greenacres, FL

27 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Menon spends time reviewing your health issues and always allows adequate time for the patient to ask questions and discuss their concerns. She is very thorough and is open minded about treatments for specific health issues.
Hanna V.
Submitted 01/22/20
As always, Dr. Bastien-Montpeirous takes as much time as needed to cover my concerns and issues. Her recommendations for specialists have been excellent providing the same type of care she offers.
Donald R.
Submitted 01/18/20
I have used Dr. Menon for about 10 yrs and is the only primary Doctor I would use. And in the past she has been a great help in times of trouble and truly cares about a patients needs. That is certainly rare in today world. Five star on all areas.
Carmen S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Love Dr. Bastien, she’s a wonderful doctor. She takes her time, she’s caring, and compassionate. I was referred to Dr. Bastien five years ago and I’m so grateful to have a doctor that I trust and really cares about me.
Wayne R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Best doctor in Florida spend time with all her patients
Rosanne M.
Submitted 01/16/20
I found the office personnel to be very helpful and accommodating, as a new patient I am looking forward to having her as my primary physician.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Quick and easy. Professional and courteous. Wendy great at drawing blood.
Delphine F.
Submitted 01/13/20
Caring and knowledgeable. Fantastic staff. If you're seeking a new primary care doctor, look no further.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/26/19
It took me over 15 years of living in Florida to find a good and competent primary physician. Dr Nathalie is kind, professional and so understanding. She never rushes and still manages to run on time. Office staff is great too. Dr Nathalie goes above and beyond to ease my doctor anxiety.
Carole S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Bastien Montpeirous is most compassionate and concerned about her patients. No waiting in lobby. Within a few minutes in and being taken care of right away! A few minutes waiting as compared to many other practices!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/18/19
She always takes good care of me. I always feel that she cares and takes the time to visit with me. Great doctor.
William A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very very good
Marcia S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. B. was wonderful, thorough and friendly and charming. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/13/19
She is the BEST
Ronnie L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Bastien-Montperious is a very special person. She is one of the most caring doctors I've had the pleasure to meet. Her staff is welcoming and courteous. I highly recommend this practice.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Caring and professional staff and DOCTOR
Peter C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good doctor. She listens and knows what's best.
Leon G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always feel I and my families health care is in the right hands.
Gloria S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great first visit excellent doctor
Caroline R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Menon is an excellent doctor and I've been going to her for several years. She always takes the time to listen to and address all of her patients questions and concerns. I'm thoroughly satisfied at tending her practice. I like referring people I know to go see her.