Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

56 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Felt very comfortable. Kind and compassionate doctor
Martin F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Pleasant, informative, productive. I enjoyed the virtual visit for consultation.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Simkin's video virtual appointment was great. It was my first time seeing her. She took the time to ask me relevant questions, understand my concerns, address them all, and explained proper Covid19 Virus hygiene. She wished me well, and let me know when to make my next appointment to follow up. Highly recommend her.
Arleen F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr Nathalie Bastien Montpeirous is very warm She has a lovely combination of professionalism and caring “Thank you for your care” Arleen F.
Andrea F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Really like Dr Simmons. She is very empathetic and listened to all of my concerns
Debra V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Nathalie, you’re such a kind and caring doctor I am so glad that I found you she is very thorough and Complete!! She answered all my needs I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for a doctor
Christine A.
Submitted 04/02/20
This was my first appointment and it took place over the phone. I assumed it would be quick but the doctor took her time, got my background, and seemed genuinely concerned with how I was doing during this time. I was extremely happy and will continue going back to this practice.
Lori G.
Submitted 03/31/20
I felt great relief and confidence in my telemedicine appointment as we are all stressed at this time in our lives, and keeping our social distance is imperative
Deborah M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Jodi Simkins is a wonderful doctor. She Has a good staff and I would recommend her As a primary care physician. D Marlin
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Nathalie was exceptional!
Sheila H.
Submitted 03/19/20
First time meet her feel like I know her for ever she’s amazing
Lydia B.
Submitted 03/18/20
I have to let every one know about my experience with Dr. Bastian office on two occasions this week I was not feeling well I called dr. Bastian office without an appointment I was ask to come in and dr. bastien took care of me I am very pleased with the service I get from her and her office. I will give her 100% the way her office takes care of her patient's.
Miguel M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very promptly and professional
Sonja H.
Submitted 03/16/20
My blood work is phenomenal. Thanks Dr. Bastien for not only being my medical doctor but for helping loose weight, lower my A1C, and improve my cholesterol. You have played your part in saving my life. I am forever indebted.
Alexander M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always pleasant
Raphael J S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Everything was very explained and all questions answered
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Comfortable and quiet environment. Dr. B very professional
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Had a good visit and answer many questions
Brian C.
Submitted 02/27/20
It's always a pleasure to visit my doctor knowing that she always takes the time to cover all ailments and her efforts to resolve them are greatly appreciated. Dr. B. is very knowledgeable and answers every question with a competent answer.
Monique R.
Submitted 02/25/20
I had an awesome visit I love my new Dr.