Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

218 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Nathalie Bastien-Montpeirous is a caring physician, who listens, and seemed to have a logical reason for a minor ailment of mine. Thorough tests were ordered, and her staff were pleasant and efficient.
Howard N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Simkins tries to answer questions definitively.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very Good
Brian J.
Submitted 04/29/21
Personable and communicates well ones personal health journey.
Gary D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Menon is knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and a total delight. Totally meets expectations, providing outstanding medical attention.
Jose A.
Submitted 04/27/21
Had a wonderful visit with Dr.B very nice and pleasant lady, I have a new doctor
Raul C S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Great Dr.
Farlane D.
Submitted 04/24/21
The staff is just awesome! I love the Dr. Bastien, she is very sweet and caring.
Monica Y.
Submitted 04/22/21
All staff were professional, welcoming, helpful. Dr. Menon was a pleasure to see and I am very glad she is my new primary care giver.
Aleyda R.
Submitted 04/21/21
After 3 1/2 year of searching. I think I’ve found my PCP. Dr. Menon had great bedside manner, answered all my questions, did not make me feel rushed. Looking forward to her managing my health!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Solande is great, so is front desk, and of course Dr. Nathalie.
Amber B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Simkins and her staff are excellent. Plenty of time spent with patient, good interaction and listening, very consultative approach. I appreciate the personalized approach and feel respected as an individual.
Mandrea J.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Simkins was very attentive and listened .
Juanita M.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr Menon is a phenomenal doctor, listens to me, praises me for doing well and I would recommend her as a doctor-very caring and nurturing.
Johnny F.
Submitted 04/16/21
She is on time and patient with me
Diane H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Always compassionate and thorough.
Harriet S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. B and all her staff are excellent. They are professional, and extremely thorough. If I can’t see Dr. B, I trust her other Doctors, and her P.A. as well.
Chedeline D.
Submitted 04/06/21
I am very impressed by the service I received
Wendy G.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love this Dr. She is patient, caring and friendly.. takes the time needed to get to know you and your medical history lovely.
Harriet P.
Submitted 04/02/21
I was looking for a doctor who shows that they care about their patients and listen to them and I found this in doctor Menon she is so good and her office staff is also great.