Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

182 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Husni H.
Submitted 03/04/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Bastien, I felt completely at ease with her. She’s a great listener and I feel like I’m in excellent hands.
Boris S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Thank you
Marie S.
Submitted 03/04/21
This is my second visit with Dr. Bastien. She is amazing and inspiring. Dr. Bastien is caring and she takes time to listen to my concerns. Since I have been visiting primary care doctors she is the best and I will recommend my friends to her.
Marwan H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Menon is an outstanding physician with a staff as pleasant and professional as she. The through analysis and quality time they give patients is greatly appreciated and has given "superior " results for my condition.
Katherine K.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Menon and her entire staff were incredibly efficient, thorough and displayed thoughtful care for my recent wellness visit. Kindly, Katherine Kanitsch
Mayda B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent, very kind, good dedicated to her patients, very professional with a lot of knowledge, she is the best doctor for me, she is the best, thank you very much
Donald H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very thorough and informative. I felt comfortable and well attended to.
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Excellent. Just had a little trouble getting connected via FB and then my phone. All else great.
Erwin B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Bastien is an excellent physician and a caring person.
Natalie C.
Submitted 02/16/21
She is really nice and thorough !
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Love her!
Jessica I.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Menon and the office staff are very helpful and compassionate people who genuinely care about their patients. They go out of their way to help you if you need it.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent care, compassionate and patient.
Irena X.
Submitted 02/06/21
Very good!!
Ruben C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great!
Myriam A.
Submitted 02/02/21
She is wonderful gave me support and tips on how to deal with my situation.
Robin H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Simkins is great-so appreciate her!
Zelmira V.
Submitted 01/29/21
Pays attention to every little thing you tell her Passionate
Jill B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Simkins’ staff is very friendly and professional as well. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr Simkins is always very friendly and personable and does a thorough exam providing plenty of detail and information and answers all questions.