Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

94 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fabiola D.
Submitted 07/09/20
My husband and I have been her patients since a while and we are so happy with her, she is such an amazing doctor!!!! Always so nice and helpful. The staff are really nice too.
Annmarie S.
Submitted 07/09/20
The Doctor is excellent ...she takes time to listen and provide information to patients. She's been our Doctor for years!
Erin R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Simpkins and felt she was very thorough.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Bastien is the most caring and compassionate MD I have ever been to. She is thorough and takes plenty of time to see me. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of an outstanding Dr.
Bharat O.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Bastien is a very caring and knowledgeable Doctor. She gets 5 star plus rating from me. She listens and takes great care of patients. Her office staff is also great. Thank you, Dr. Bastien.
Ketlie L.
Submitted 06/23/20
My experience was great,she was awesome I like her
Ellen K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great doctor Very thorough
Dawn L.
Submitted 06/22/20
She was very attentive and anticipated my needs for my health. Dr. Menon is very easy to talk to, and took as much time as I needed for our visit.
Mark F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Welcomed with respect; attentive and courteous staff
Julie I.
Submitted 06/16/20
First teledoctor appointment and had a great experience. Really liked Dr. Simkins!!
Tony G.
Submitted 06/16/20
She was great
Jana P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Bastien is highly skilled, sharp, engaging and very thorough in her examination. Person-centered care at its finest!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Bastien -Montpeirous was always caring , attentive, and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Angeline P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very attentive and caring.
Ralph B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very good....
Steffani S.
Submitted 06/04/20
She is very thorough and very smart!
Rose M.
Submitted 06/02/20
My experience is always better than the one berfore if that's even possible. Dr. Bastien is ever so lovely as a person and fantastic as a doctor,after all I put my life in her hands that says it all!!!
Harriet S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. B Always the best, and the other Docs in all 3 offices are the wonderful as well.
Charles P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great
Katherine K.
Submitted 05/26/20
As always Dr. Simkins and her staff were very caring and professional.