Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

145 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erwin B.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Bastien is a fantastic primary care physician.
Frances T.
Submitted 11/26/20
Always the best. The office staff are helpful, kind and efficient. The doctor is the same. She is always listening to the needs of the patient.
Andrew A.
Submitted 11/26/20
I enjoyed the method of how the office implemented patient control through text. I was also taken very quickly upon arrival. Dr. Simkins answered all my questions from my most recent blood work. I enjoy the practice.
Elise L.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr Bastien is an outstanding and excellent Dr. she listens and takes the time to listen to your questions, and offers her input and recommendations. She has total compassion and is very concerned and caring for your well being, both mentally and physically . Am blessed to have found her along with Dr Menon and the Revamed practice. They will not disappoint.
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Simkins is great. Professional with good bedside manner and understanding. She is also very thorough. I am very pleased and will hopefully keep her as my primary in this crazy time we are living.
Adrian L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always a very personable informative visit
Sonia K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Bastien cares deeply about her patients. She is the most wonderful doctor I have ever had. Her staff is wonderful as well.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Simkins listens well to everything that is said. She does a great job with ensuring that all areas of health are addressed.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Simkims is one of those rare doctors who really listens to what you have to say.
Juddy H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Nathalie is an exceptional Physician, she’s interested in the whole person. Emotionally, mentally physical and spiritually. Listens keenly, encourages and gives advice gently to complement her recommendations. I give her 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Shari D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Professional, and knowledgeable. Happy patient.
Dianne D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always great to see her. She is very personable and attentive to my needs.
Sigimol J.
Submitted 10/12/20
She is one of the best friendly doctor, very much cares of her client s ..
Jeanabel H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Natalie is always repaired to listen and engage personally despite how busy she is.
Carmen P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Compassionate doctor
Cassie K.
Submitted 10/07/20
I had spoken to Dr. Menon on the phone before, but this was the first time I met with her in person. She asked me good questions and listened to my answers. She spent a lot of time with me in order to hear everything I had to say and was kind and welcoming. She also explained her thought process well, and was never condescending like some doctors can be. I felt comfortable talking to her and also felt that she heard my concerns.
Eva R.
Submitted 10/06/20
I had a great experience on my visit with Dr. Simkins. She is very relatable, approachable and cares about her patients.
Ketlie L.
Submitted 10/04/20
Good
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Finding a GP that you click with and who you trust is amazing. Nathalie makes me laugh but also knows how to make me understand when I need to be taking better care of myself (very hard to do...)
Gisselle G.
Submitted 09/29/20
5 stars