Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, FL & Greenacres, FL

15 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. B. was wonderful, thorough and friendly and charming. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Joanne C.
Submitted 12/13/19
She is the BEST
Ronnie L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Bastien-Montperious is a very special person. She is one of the most caring doctors I've had the pleasure to meet. Her staff is welcoming and courteous. I highly recommend this practice.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Caring and professional staff and DOCTOR
Peter C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good doctor. She listens and knows what's best.
Leon G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always feel I and my families health care is in the right hands.
Gloria S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great first visit excellent doctor
Caroline R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Menon is an excellent doctor and I've been going to her for several years. She always takes the time to listen to and address all of her patients questions and concerns. I'm thoroughly satisfied at tending her practice. I like referring people I know to go see her.
Haim Y.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent except the wait time
Vicki F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Bastien, has the most wonderful kind compassion of any Dr. I have ever met. She listens to what you have to say and takes her time with you. I love her and her staff.
Alan K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Nathalie Bastien - Montpeirous was very nice. Spent enough time, and went over my tests and meds. Very impressed with her knowledge and would highly recommend her.
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very good care provider , caring , compassionate and considerate .
Della S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Informative Educational Helpful Pleasant
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Right on time, very helpful
Lori T.
Submitted 12/02/19
No problem except for waiting time.