Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

122 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. B is a warm caring person who is devoted to her patients. She never rushes through my appointments with her. I feel confident that I am getting excellent medical attention.
Michelle T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Bastian-montpierous is very thorough and spends the time with you to answer your questions!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Long wait but great visit
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/10/20
VERY INFORMATIVE
Amelia K.
Submitted 09/05/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Bastien. She took time to listen to my story and was very validating. Most doctors have tried to make me feel like a nuisance. I’m excited to continue working with Dr. Bastien!
Lawrence E.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent medical advice from a very personable doctor.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/28/20
The doctor phoned me and asked me to describe my issues, and then listened patiently to my story, and finally offered advice and diagnoses.
Bella C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Simkins is always terrific.
Janete F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. simkins is my doctor for more the 7 years. She it’s like a friend who really cares. The all staff is very competent and always helpful. I highly recommend!!! So thankful for them!
Roslyn S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I love my Dr. Natalie, it’s heartbreaking not being able to see her all the time in person but she is just as awesome virtually!❤️
Brianna Y.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great telehealth experience
Frances T.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Bastiene isa caring and very informed physician. She takes her time and gives her attention to each patient. She makes each patient feel very special. I would reccomend her very highly.
Nehemi E.
Submitted 08/08/20
As a first timer, I have to say I’ve never experienced that kind of service before, the staffs were pleasant and friendly, Dr. Bastien was very professional and have handful of information, all my questions answered before I even I had a chance to ask, I was in and out before you know it. I would highly recommend Dr. Bastien for any medical purposes.
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great, thank you
Marcy B.
Submitted 08/06/20
It was my 1st virtual appointment and it was very pleasant.
Erwin B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Bastien listened, gave me the time needed and developed an excellent plan to deal with my issues.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/05/20
LOVE Dr. BASTIEN!!
Kristina B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Bastien took her time to talk and discuss my concerns. She always makes you feel important and never rushes.
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/03/20
All went well
Linda T.
Submitted 07/24/20
We highly recommend Dr. Nathalie! She is always conscientiously caring and strives to make your health the best it can be.