Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

RevaMed Primary Care Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine located in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, & Greenacres, FL

287 total reviews

RevaMed Primary Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RevaMed Primary Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick "Rick" P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everything was great!
Christine E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Natalie is the most caring and kind doctor and as a person in general I have ever met. She is also a great doctor. Knows her stuff!!! After 73 years I think I can say that. Her staff follows her lead in the same kind and caring way. May I especially give a compliment to Maria in the Boynton office. Dr. Natalie is a 10!!!, no make it a 20!!!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Good
Naola R.
Submitted 07/21/21
It was great
Marilyn H.
Submitted 07/21/21
always a pleasure
Amy N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Happy with it
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/19/21
My first telephone appointment. I was able to convey my issues easily and Dr Simkins asked questions to assure we were on the same page. She prescribed meds and wished me well. It was a great experience
Jody G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Simkins is always personable, thorough, understanding, and up to date in the field of internal medicine.
Dana C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Simkins was very kind and understanding. She took time to listen and did not make me feel rushed
Ikam A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing service. Very informed and professional. Made me feel at ease. So glad I found this place. The staff was friendly and efficient. Place was impeccable. The whole experience was wonderful. My meeting with the doctor Natalie was extremely pleasant and informative. I highly recommend this clinic.
Linda K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Greeted by a friendly staff …always good to to hear you are well
Lorrie A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleaseant
Steven G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great staff
Ellen K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Simpkins is on top of her game
Kimberly K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff is friendly and helpful. Very positive experience
Florise G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great DR. Very caring take time to listen to her patients
Edouard N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Sandhya is incredibly caring, Professional and in point while being attentive to details. She spent an hour consulting me. I had a great experience with Dr Sandhya Thank you so much Edouard
Susan B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I always feel that Dr. Bastien totally listens to what I am saying! In my years of going to many different doctors, she is a wonderful rarity!
Lily W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Bastien is the best. Very personable and thorough
Marie Michelle D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good staff Very professional